Happiness IsHappiness Is

  1. Happiness Is
  2. Midnight Lace (Part 1)
  3. Miss You
  4. Popsy
  5. Melodie D'Amour
  6. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  7. Jamaica Farewell
  8. Blue Moon
  9. If I Knew Then
  10. The Sheik Of Araby
  11. All By Myself
  12. Sweet Sue, Just You

Produced by Ernie AltschulerRay Conniff
Recording session supervised by Bob Ballard
Trumpet solo: Billy Butterfield
Trombone and whistle solos: Ray Conniff
Cover photo: Sandy Speiser

Original LP liner notes:

To Ray Conniff, HAPPINESS obviously IS... recording albums that bring you HAPPY music for HAPPY listening and dancing...

And to millions of fans — youngsters, oldsters, the wed and the unwed, at home and abroad — HAPPINESS IS an album in which the HAPPY beat, the HAPPY sound, the HAPPY feeling mean Ray Conniff, His Singers, His Orchestra.

Back | Home