Speak To Me Of LoveSpeak To Me Of Love

  1. Lover, Come Back To Me
  2. Beyond The Sea
  3. Don't Blame Me
  4. Speak To Me Of Love
  5. The Sweetest Sounds
  6. This Nearly Was Mine
  7. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  8. Love Has No Rules
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. Under Paris Skies
  11. Slow Poke
  12. Who's Sorry Now

This CD can be purchased from Amazon.

Produced by Ernie Altschuler
All Solo Guitar work by Al Hendrickson
Cover photo: Frank Bez

Original LP liner notes:

This album was recorded with the 25 singers pictured below.
When you see the heading, "The Ray Conniff Singers" on one of my albums, you'll know that it has been recorded with this group singing the words to choice selections of wonderful standard songs.
Conducting for them is a real joy because the quality of musicianship is the very finest available for this type of work.
The kids always "have a ball" on the sessions and I though you might like to have this picture so that you could see how they look when they're actually recording.
Happy Listenin'
Ray Conniff

The Ray Conniff Singers

Tenors: Bob Shepard, Jack Halloran, Jay Meyer (Assistant Conductor), Verne Rowe, Dick Cathcart, Bill Stephens, Dick Cathcart, Bill Stephens, Dick Castle — Basses & Baritones: Dick Wessler, Wayne Dunstan, Ted Wills, Bob Tebow, Bill Kanady, Jimmy Joyce — Sopranos: Sally Castle, Pat Collier, Loulie Jean Norman, Betty Joyce, Myra Stephens, Jackie Allen — Altos: Marge Stafford, Rica Moore, Doreen Tryden, Vangie Carmichael, Karen Wessler, B.J. Baker 

Back | Home