Ray Conniff en VenezuelaRay Conniff En Venezuela

  1. Besame Mucho
  2. Brazil
  3. Love Me Tonight (from Jean)
  4. Love Theme from "Romeo And Juliet" (from Jean)
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water (from Bridge Over Troubled Water)
  6. The Entertainer (from The Happy Sound Of Ray Conniff)
  7. My Eyes Adored You (from Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong)
  8. Jean (from Jean)
  9. Spinning Wheel (from Jean)
  10. I'll Be There (from We've Only Just Begun)

This compilation Lp (CBS Venezuela CS-10.331) features new recordings of Besame Mucho and Brazil which were recorded in Venezuela. The sound quality of the entire album is poor. This album does not appear in Ray's discography.

Back | Home